My huby who use to be a democrat, put on Rachael Maddow last night- had Bill Maher as a guest. OMG! We laughed so hard! We didn't realize how dumb they were! If you need a really good laugh, since SNL doesn't make people laugh anymore you have to watch the Maddow show on MSNBC!
No comments:
Post a Comment