Why is fox news being called racist . but nobody is calling bill maher racist?
fox news cant even use the word black without being called racist but bill maher can be as racist as he wants to be and nobody cares . why the Double standered . it seems like every one is called racist exept for the ppl that really are racist .
No comments:
Post a Comment